# **TAAL Enterprises Limited**

Reg. Office: AKR Tech Park, 3rd Floor, C Block, Sy # 112 Krishna Reddy Industrial Area, 7<sup>th</sup> Mile Hosur Road, Singasandra, Bangalore South, Bangalore-560068, Karnataka, India Phone: +91-44 4350 8393, Website: www.taalent.co.in; E-mail: secretarial@taalent.co.in CIN: L74110KA2014PLC176836

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## (A) Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Director
1.	Mr. Shyam Powar– Chairman
2.	Ms. Deepa Mathur – Member
3.	Mr. Arvind Nanda – Member

## (B) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director
1.	Mr. Arvind Nanda – Chairman
2.	Ms. Deepa Mathur – Member
3.	Mr. Shyam Powar – Member

## (C) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director
1.	Ms. Deepa Mathur – Chairman
2.	Mr. Arvind Nanda – Member
3.	Mr. Shyam Powar – Member

## (D) Share Transfer Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director
1.	Ms. Deepa Mathur – Chairman
2.	Mr. Arvind Nanda – Member

## (E) Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director
1.	Ms. Deepa Mathur – Chairman
2.	Mr. Salil Taneja – Member
3.	Mr. Arvind Nanda – Member